Noah’s Ark: Survivors, by Harry Dayle

Amazon Review, 23 September 2013:

Couldn’t bear to put down my Kindle from start to finish. It took a while (very good length), and I’m very pleased to say there were very few typos in it (which I’ve come to expect in e-books). Although I wasn’t quite convinced by some of the science, this book does not over-do the science side – it provides the characters’ descriptions of events, and does not attempt to educate readers. This is a very good thing in my opinion, because I want to be entertained, and to read the events from the viewpoints of the characters rather than some invisible lecturer/narrator.

The characters are well formed and ‘knowable’, which I always enjoy. And the story itself is full of surprises.

I would like to read more of this author’s work.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

