No Normal Day, by J. Richardson

Commented at Amazon, 15 October 2013:

I chose four stars because I enjoyed reading the book. It’s a very calm and unchallenging read, and things tend to work out well – which was just the thing after a tough week at work.

Despite what other reviewers have commented, I think the writing style was fine; even contributing to my connection with the characters, with Jack and Cody particularly endearing from the outset. I was not bothered by editorial errors – far fewer than in most e-books I’ve read!

I’ve already bought the next three books in the series and I very much look forward to reading them.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

